Centene has developed and implemented a values-based program of business ethics and conduct. Our commitment is supported by our corporate governance, a code of conduct and a system of policies and procedures that enable our employees to operate efficiently within the organization’s culture of accountability.

Centene Board of Directors in Clayton, MO.

Back Row: Robert K. Ditmore, William Trubeck, Tommy G. Thompson, John R. Roberts, Frederick H. Eppinger

Front Row: Lori J. Robinson, Richard A. Gephardt, Jessica L. Blume, Michael F. Neidorff, Sarah London, Orlando Ayala, James Dallas

Michael Neidorff, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Centene Corporation

Sarah London, Vice Chairman, Centene Board of Directors

Orlando Ayala, Retired Chairman and Corporate Vice President of Emerging Businesses for Microsoft Corporation

Jessica L. Blume, Retired Vice Chairman of Deloitte LLP

James Dallas, Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer of Medtronic

Robert K. Ditmore, Retired Director, President and Chief Operating Officer of United Healthcare Corporation

Frederick H. Eppinger, President and Chief Executive Officer of Stewart Title Guaranty Company

Richard A. Gephardt, Chief Executive Officer and President of Gephardt Group, LLC; Former Majority Leader of the U.S. House of Representatives

John R. Roberts, Retired Regional Managing Partner of Arthur Andersen LLP

Lori J. Robinson, Retired United States Air Force General

Tommy G. Thompson, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Thompson Holdings; Retired Partner of Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP; Former Governor of the State of Wisconsin; Former Health and Human Services Secretary

William Trubeck, Retired Chief Financial Officer, Director, and Executive Vice President of YRC Worldwide; Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of H&R Block